Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Looking Ahead: Key COVID-19 Vaccine Considerations for Employers

January 15

Join our timely discussion of key issues for employers navigating COVID-19 vaccine questions. Topics will include whether employers can require employees to get vaccinated, an overview of FDA’s emergency use authorization for vaccines, and privacy implications of an employee’s vaccination status.

REGISTER HERE

10:30 a.m. PT | 12:30 p.m. CT | 1:30 p.m. ET
Friday, January 15, 2021

EmailShare

Details

Date:
January 15
XSLT Plugin by BMI Calculator