21 September 2021

Fintech and Blockchain 2021

Please join us for a program focused on the latest 2021 FinTech and blockchain developments. Sidley lawyers in the banking, white collar, and FinTech groups will discuss the key regulatory and enforcement issues related to enhanced focus by the DOJ, SEC, CFTC, FinCEN, CFPB, OCC, and Federal Reserve on FinTech, blockchain, and cryptocurrencies from both the criminal and civil enforcement perspectives.

SIDLEY SPEAKERS

Sujit Raman, Partner, Former DOJ Associate Deputy Attorney General

Lilya Tessler, Partner, Head of Blockchain and Fintech Group

Thomas Ward, Partner, Former CFPB Enforcement Director and Former DOJ Deputy Assistant Attorney General

9:00 a.m. PDT | 12:00 p.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. BST
Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Register here.

EmailShare
XSLT Plugin by BMI Calculator