Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trend Watch 2021: Hot Topics in California Regulation and Litigation

January 20

Join our upcoming webinar to learn how tactical decision making can help you conquer California’s challenging legal environment. Our areas of focus will include:

  • Privacy
    California Privacy Rights Act, aka CCPA 2.0
  • Chemical Right to Know Laws
    New Cosmetic Fragrance and Flavor Ingredient Right to Know Act and Amendments to Prop 65
  • The Courts
    Impact of the Trump Administration on the Ninth Circuit and Impact of COVID-19 on State Courts

SPEAKERS

Amy P. Lally, Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Alexis Miller Buese, Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

David R. Carpenter, Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Sheri Porath Rockwell, Associate, Sidley Austin LLP

REGISTER HERE

11:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 p.m. CST | 2:00 p.m. EST
Wednesday, January 20, 2021


CLE credit is pending for this program. For questions, please contact laevents@sidley.com.

Sidley Austin LLP is a State Bar of California approved MCLE provider, as well as a New York Accredited provider of NY CLE credit, an Illinois Accredited provider of IL CLE Credit, and an approved sponsor of Texas CLE credit. 

EmailShare

Details

Date:
January 20
XSLT Plugin by BMI Calculator