Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trend Watch 2022: Hot Topics in California Regulation and Litigation

January 25

WEBINAR

REGISTER HERE

11:00 a.m. P.T. | 1:00 p.m. CT | 2:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Join our webinar to learn how tactical decision-making can help you conquer California’s challenging legal environment. Our focus areas will include:

  • New developments in California privacy law
  • Prop 65 by the numbers
  • Eco labeling and regulatory activity
  • Global supply chain issues for fossil fuels
  • More PFAS regulations

SIDLEY SPEAKERS

Maureen F. Gorsen, Partner

Amy P. Lally, Partner

Sheri Porath Rockwell, Senior Managing Associate


CLE credit is pending for this program.

Sidley Austin LLP is a State Bar of California approved MCLE provider, as well as a New York accredited provider of NY CLE credit, an Illinois accredited provider of IL CLE credit, and an approved sponsor of Texas CLE credit.

For questions, contact laevents@sidley.com.

Details

Date:
January 25

Details

Date:
January 25